YSA Melbourne is governed by an Executive Committee aged from 15 to 25, who are elected at our AGM each March. Each committee member is a student or young professional who gladly volunteers their time to organize events, administer our finances, manage our membership, and maintain this website, as well as engaging with the members and the wider community.

We are always happy to answer questions, listen to ideas, and are always looking for enthusiastic people to get involved and help out, so please do not hesitate to contact us.

YSA Melbourne 2019 Committee
President Orion Zymaris
Vice President (Science) Nicky Martin
Vice President (Events) Rebecca Neville
Secretary Orion Zymaris
Treasurer Jamieson Doyle
Communications Officer Rebecca Neville
Immediate Past President Jessica Woolley